46 Peer Reviewer(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of nano research and applications.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Nano Research and Applications.

Atilgan Altinkok

Department of Electrical and Electronics, Giresun University

Giresun, Turkey

Mahmood Khaloobagheri

Project Management Institute (PMI)

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Ahmed Nabile Emam

Department of Refractories, Ceramics and Building Materials, National Research Centre

Giza, Gaint Cairo, Egypt

Alireza Moradikazerouni

Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Utah State University

Logan, Utah, USA

Artem Markidonov

Department of Informatics and Computer Engineering, Novokusnetsk Branch-Institute of Kemerovo State University

Novokusnetsk, Kuzbass, Russia

Auttasit Tubtimtae

Department of Physics, Faculty of Liberal Arts and Science, Kasetsart University Kamphaeng Saen Campus

Kamphaeng Saen, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand

B lakshmeesha Rao

Department of PG Studies and Research in Physics, Sri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara College

Ujire, Karnataka, India

Bo Yin

Department of Chemistry, Washington University in St Louis

Saint Louis, Missouri, USA

Çiğdem Elif Demirci Dönmez

Research and Application Centre For Research Laboratories, Muğla Sıtkı Koçman University

Muğla, Kötekli, Turkey

Cliff Orori Mosiori

Department of Mathematics and Physics, Technical University of Mombasa

Mombasa, Kenya

Desalegn T. Debu

Department of Material Science and Engineering, University of Delaware

Newark, Delaware, USA

Dipta Sarkar

Department of Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering, Kansas State University

Manhattan, Kansas, USA

Eswaravara Prasadarao Komarala

Department of Physics, SungKyunKwan University

Suwon, Seoul, South Korea

Foad Ghasemi

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Kurdistan

Sanandaj, Iran

H.A El-Dawy

Faculty of Science, Aswan Unevirsity

Aswan, Egypt

Habibi Samir

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Mustapha Stambouli University

Mascara, Algeria

Hadeer Ali

Department of Nano Technology, Facutly of Engineering, Cairo University

Giza, Egypt

Hamza Kahri

Department of Chemistry, Bilkent University

Ankara, Turkey

Imane Souli

Chair of Functional Materials and Materials Testing, Montanuniversität Leoben

Leoben, Austria

Indradeep Kumar

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Jiayun Pei

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Tsinghua University

Beijing, China

Kalpesh Isai

Department of Applied Sciences, R.C.Patel Institute of Technology

Shindhkheda, Maharashtra, India

Karunesh Tiwari

Department of Physics, Babu Banarasi Das University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Karuppiah Deva arun kumar

Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Science

Bengaluru, India

Kinan Alhallak

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Washington University

St. Louis, Missouri, USA

Lei Jin

Department of Chemistry, University of Connecticut

Storrs, Connecticut, USA

Linda Achou

Department of Physics, Annaba University

Annaba, Algeria

Nasrin Khalilzadeh

Radiation application Research Institute, Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute of Iran

Karaj, Alborz, Iran

Qiuxia Feng

School of Electronic Science and Technology, Dalian University of Technology

Dalian, Liaoning, China

Rahul Das

Department of Electronics, Heritage Institute of Technology

Barasat, West Bengal, India

Rajendra P Dulal

Vitreous State Laboratory, Department of Physics, Catholic University of America

Washington D.C, USA

Rasika Mohottige

Department of Physics, Rutgers State University of New Jersey

Piscataway, New Jersey, USA

Rawnaq Alyahya

Depertment of Materials, University of Basra

Basra, Iraq

Sajid Sajid

School of Renewable Energy, North China Electric Power University

Beijing, China

Saleh Abd El-Aleem Mohamed El-Awney

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Fayoum University

El-Fayoum, Fayoum, Egypt

Saleh Abd El-Aleem Mohamed El-Awney

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Fayoum University

El-Fayoum, Fayoum, Egypt

Saleh Abd El-Aleem Mohamed El-Awney

Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Fayoum University

El-Fayoum, Fayoum, Egypt

Shehla Honey

Centre of Excellence in Solid State Physics, Punjab University

Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Sivamaran Venkatesan

Department of Manufacturing Engineering, Annamalai University

Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu, India

Tan-Thi Pham

Faculty of Applied Sciences, Ho Chi Minh City University of Technology

Ho Chi Minh City, Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam

Tomasz Koltunowicz

Department of Electrical Devices and High Voltage Technology, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Lublin University of Technology

Lublin, Poland

Uyiosa Osagie Aigbe

Department of Physics, University of South Africa

Florida, Gauteng, South Africa

Vladimir Prudkovskiy

School of Physics, Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Georgia, USA

Xin Chen

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Old Dominion University

Norfolk, Virginia, USA

Zahra Jalilian

Nano-Electronics Lab School of ECE, University of Tehran

Tehran, Iran

Zeinab Abdel Hamid

Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute

Cairo, Egypt

Browse journals by subject